If you get the "timed out" message, click the REFRESH button on your browser. (The little half circle with the arrow) You should get a pop-up box asking if you want to "Continue" or "Cancel". CLICK "CONTINUE"!
When you click "Continue", your information will go in and your information should be there on the site. If you click "Cancel", all the information (and the time you spent putting it in), will be lost! Your information will NOT go in if you click "cancel"!!
|1 - 15 of 15 Albums|